Contact Us

San Francisco Office Headquarters 

Language Services

English and Spanish

Contact

Office Phone: 415-538-8100 ext. 206
Office Fax: 415-538-8111
Office Email: sfinfo@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
1111 Market Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103

Brentwood Office 

Language Services

English and Spanish

Contact

Office Phone: 925-237-8581 ext. 11
Office Fax: 925-237-8582
Office Email: brentwood@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
121 Sand Creek Rd, Suite B
Brentwood, CA 94513

Fremont Office 

Language Services

English, Dari, and conversational Hindi

Contact

Office Phone: 510-894-3639
Office Email: fremont@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
39155 Liberty Street, D450
Fremont, CA 94538

Napa Office 

Language Services

English and Spanish

Contact

Office Phone: 707-266-1568
Office Fax: 707-251-9509
Office Email: napainfo@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
1785 3rd Street,
Napa, CA 94559

Oakland Office 

Language Services

English, Spanish, and Mandarin

Contact

Office Phone: 510-451-2846
Office Fax: 510-465-3392
Office Email: oakland@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
476 3rd Street
Oakland, CA 94607

Redwood City Office 

Language Services

English and Spanish

Contact

Office Phone: 650-780-7530
Office Fax: 650-556-1645
Office Email: redwoodcity@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
2600 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063

Sonoma Office 

Language Services

English and Spanish

Contact

Office Phone: 707-939-8864
Office Email: sonoma@iibayarea.org

Address

International Institute of the Bay Area
17790 Greger Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

News & Development

Contact

Danielle Alvarez
Development Manager
Phone: 415-538-8100 ext.251
Email: dalvarez@iibayarea.org

News & Press

Contact

Isabella Alvarenga
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 415-538-8100 ext.213
Email: ialvarenga@iibayarea.org