Contact Us

The Immigration Institute of the Bay Area has eight offices in six counties in the Bay Area. To schedule a legal consultation or to learn more about our services and volunteer opportunities, contact the office nearest you.

San Francisco

IIBA San Francisco staff provide immigration legal services, citizenship workshops, and free citizenship classes in San Francisco County.

  • Phone: 415-538-8100 ext. 206
  • Email: sfinfo@iibayarea.org
  • 1111 Market Street, 4th Floor ,
    San Francisco, CA 94103

Redwood City

IIBA Redwood City staff provide immigration legal services, monthly citizenship workshops, and free citizenship classes in San Mateo County.

  • Phone: 650-780-7530
  • Email: redwoodcity@iibayarea.org
  • 2600 Middlefield Road,
    Redwood City, CA 94063

Oakland

IIBA Oakland staff provide immigration legal services in Alameda County.

  • Phone: 510-451-2846 x 301
  • Email: oakland@iibayarea.org
  • 476 3rd Street,
    Oakland, CA 94607

Brentwood

IIBA Brentwood staff provide immigration legal services and immigration workshops in Contra Costa County.

  • Phone: 925-237-8581 ext. 11
  • Email: brentwood@iibayarea.org
  • 121 Sand Creek Road, Suite B ,
    Brentwood, CA 94513

Fremont

IIBA Fremont staff provide immigration legal services and immigration workshops to Alameda County.

  • Phone: 510-894-3639
  • Email: fremont@iibayarea.org
  • 39055 Hastings Street, Suite 202,
    Fremont, CA 94538

Napa

IIBA Napa staff provide immigration legal services, monthly citizenship workshops, and free citizenship classes in Napa County.

  • Phone: 707-266-1568 x 401
  • Email: napainfo@iibayarea.org
  • 1785 3rd Street,
    Napa, CA 94559

Sonoma

IIBA Sonoma staff provide immigration legal services and immigration workshops to Sonoma County.

  • Phone: 707-932-7000
  • Email: sonoma@iibayarea.org
  • 17790 Greger Street,
    Sonoma, CA 95476

News & Development

Contact: Danielle Alvarez,
Development Manager
Phone: 415-538-8100 ext.251
Email: dalvarez@iibayarea.org

News & Press

Contact: Isabella Alvarenga, Communications Manager
Phone: 415-538-8100 ext.213
Email: ialvarenga@iibayarea.org

Share This